Little Re-Elected as MIC Chairman

Larry Little has been re-elected by the Motorcycle Industry Council Board of Directors to be its chairman for the next 12 months.

The election, held as part of the MIC’s annual meeting taking place during the Dealer Expo and American V-Twin Dealer Show in Indianapolis, also saw the trade association appoint other industry leaders to positions of leadership within the trade association. Eric Anderson and Tim Buche maintained their positions as MIC’s secretary/treasurer and president, and chief executive officer respectively. Mark Blackwell, meanwhile, is the group’s new vice chairman.

The remaining directors on MIC’s board are Dennis McNeal, Steve Johnson, Steve Bortolamedi, Ray Blank, Frank Esposito, Russ Brenan, Don Emde, Pieter de Waal and Jon-Erik Burleson.